Blog RSShttp://cranefieldgolf.com/events/Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:29:09 +0000<![CDATA[9/18- 9/25 Remuda Association Results]]>http://cranefieldgolf.com/events/9-21-9-25-remuda-association-results/Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Association Tin Cup Invitational Sept 22-23]]>http://cranefieldgolf.com/events/association-tin-cup-invitational-sept/Sun, 24 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[9/21-9/24 Crane Field Association Results]]>http://cranefieldgolf.com/events/9-21-9-24/Sun, 24 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Remuda Association Results 9/11-9/15]]>http://cranefieldgolf.com/events/remuda-association-results-9-11-9-15/Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Remuda Halloween Tournament OCT 28th]]>http://cranefieldgolf.com/events/halloween/Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Crane Field Men's Association Results 9/11-9/14]]>http://cranefieldgolf.com/events/crane-field-men-s-association-results-9-11-9-14/Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[2-Man Best Ball Results | Crane Field & Remuda Men]]>http://cranefieldgolf.com/events/2-man-best-ball-results-crane-field-remuda-men/Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Remuda Association Results 9/4-9/8]]>http://cranefieldgolf.com/events/remuda-association-results-9-4-9-8/Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Crane Field Assoc. Results 9/4-9/7]]>http://cranefieldgolf.com/events/recent-crane-field-association-resulst/Sun, 10 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Trade-In Days [September-October]]]>http://cranefieldgolf.com/events/trade-in-days-september-october/Sun, 03 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Crane Field Association Results 8/28-8/31]]>http://cranefieldgolf.com/events/crane-field-association-results-8-28-8-31/Sat, 02 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Remuda Association Results Aug 28 - Sep 1]]>http://cranefieldgolf.com/events/remuda-association-results-aug-28sep-1/Sat, 02 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Remuda Association Results Aug 28 - Sep 1]]>http://cranefieldgolf.com/events/remuda-association-results-aug-28-sep-1/Sat, 02 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Hole in One at Crane Field]]>http://cranefieldgolf.com/events/hole-in-one-at-crane-field/Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Remuda Assoc. Results 8/21-8/25]]>http://cranefieldgolf.com/events/remuda-assoc-results-8-21-8-25/Sat, 26 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Crane Field Assoc. Results 8/21-8/24]]>http://cranefieldgolf.com/events/crane-field-assoc-results-8-21-8-24/Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Association 2-Man Best Ball Tournament Saturday 8/9]]>http://cranefieldgolf.com/events/association-2-man-best-ball-tournament-saturday-8-9/Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Crane Field Assoc. Results 8/14-8/17]]>http://cranefieldgolf.com/events/crane-field-assoc-results-8-14-8-17/Sat, 19 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Remuda Association Results 8/14-8/18]]>http://cranefieldgolf.com/events/remuda-association-results-8-14-8-18/Sat, 19 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Labor Day is Mon. Sep. 4th. Free Hotdogs!]]>http://cranefieldgolf.com/events/labor-day-is-mon-sep-4th-free-hotdogs/Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0000