Blog RSShttp://www.cranefieldgolf.com/events/Tue, 21 Nov 2017 18:07:43 +0000<![CDATA[Black Friday One Day Only Sale Nov. 24th]]>http://www.cranefieldgolf.com/events/black-friday-one-day-only-sale/Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Fall/Winter Special]]>http://www.cranefieldgolf.com/events/fall-winter-special/Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Year-end used club sale]]>http://www.cranefieldgolf.com/events/year-end-used-club-sale/Mon, 30 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Halloween Tournament Results]]>http://www.cranefieldgolf.com/events/halloween-tournament-results/Mon, 30 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[2-Man Turkey Shootout Results]]>http://www.cranefieldgolf.com/events/2-man-turkey/Mon, 30 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Season End Cup Champions]]>http://www.cranefieldgolf.com/events/season-end-cup-champions/Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Hole in One - Wiley Adams]]>http://www.cranefieldgolf.com/events/hole-in-one-/Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[10-6 Remuda Couples Final Results]]>http://www.cranefieldgolf.com/events/10-6-remuda-couples-final-results/Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Remuda Results 10/2-10/7]]>http://www.cranefieldgolf.com/events/remuda-results-10-2-10-7/Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Crane Field Association Results 10/2-10/7]]>http://www.cranefieldgolf.com/events/crane-field-association-results-10-2-10-7-/Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Association Year End Dinner and Raffle]]>http://www.cranefieldgolf.com/events/association-year-end-dinner-and-raffle/Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[9/25-9/28 Crane Field Mens Assoc. Results]]>http://www.cranefieldgolf.com/events/crane-field-mens-assoc-results-9-25-9-28/Mon, 02 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[9/25-9/29 Remuda Association Results]]>http://www.cranefieldgolf.com/events/9-25-9-29-remuda-association-results/Mon, 02 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[9/18- 9/25 Remuda Association Results]]>http://www.cranefieldgolf.com/events/9-21-9-25-remuda-association-results/Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Association Tin Cup Invitational Sept 22-23]]>http://www.cranefieldgolf.com/events/association-tin-cup-invitational-sept/Sun, 24 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[9/21-9/24 Crane Field Association Results]]>http://www.cranefieldgolf.com/events/9-21-9-24/Sun, 24 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Remuda Association Results 9/11-9/15]]>http://www.cranefieldgolf.com/events/remuda-association-results-9-11-9-15/Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Remuda Halloween Tournament OCT 28th]]>http://www.cranefieldgolf.com/events/halloween/Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[Crane Field Men's Association Results 9/11-9/14]]>http://www.cranefieldgolf.com/events/crane-field-men-s-association-results-9-11-9-14/Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000<![CDATA[2-Man Best Ball Results | Crane Field & Remuda Men]]>http://www.cranefieldgolf.com/events/2-man-best-ball-results-crane-field-remuda-men/Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000